Event Patrons

The Pacific Coast Shootout was established in 2014 in an effort to promote the positive growth and development of lacrosse on the West Coast.

By bringing top tier Division I programs to Southern California, the Shootout aims to expose young players, their families, coaches, referees, and fans to the game being played at its highest, most competitive level. Over 5,000 fans enjoyed a great game between Denver and Notre Dame in our inaugural event. The Shootout is confident this exposure will ultimately help establish a superior standard for playing, coaching and developing lacrosse in the West.

The cost of transporting two Division I college lacrosse teams from the East Coast is significant. The Shootout is responsible for airfare, ground transportation, hotel accommodations and meals for three to six days for team travel parties of 55-60 people (per team).

Through its Patron Program, the Shootout seeks to defray these substancial costs and to build a solid, sustainable foundation of support for its mission. Patrons are encouraged to pledge annual support to the event, providing Shootout organizers with a portion of the funds necessary to continue to bring elite college lacrosse teams to the West Coast.

Become An Event Patron

Pacific Coast Shootout Patron Opportunities

Gold Level Patron - $5,000.00
Silver Level Patron - $2,500.00
Team Meal Patron - $1,500.00
Visiting Player Airfare Patron - $550.00
Visiting Player Hotel Room Patron - $250.00
Visiting Player Per Diem Meal Patron - $100.00
General Gift to the Shootout - pledge any amount

Additional Opportunities
Tickets For Kids - $25.00 per ticket / Tickets are provided to guardians of at-risk kids

Pacific Coast Shootout

2020 Pacific Coast Shootout
Yale 17 •  Michigan 11

2019 Pacific Coast Shootout
Notre Dame 10 • Denver 7

2018 Pacific Coast Shootout
Maryland 11 • North Carolina 7

2017 Pacific Coast Shootout
Virginia 19 • Cornell 18 (OT)

2016 Pacific Coast Shootout
Notre Dame 9 • Maryland 4

2015 Pacific Coast Shootout
Maryland 10 • North Carolina 8

Pacific Coast Shootout
Denver 10 • Notre Dame 7